top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

AVAILABLE Girl and horse you are not just a horse poster

Or buy at: Store.

The desire to rule others It must be said: The world has too many "great" people - legislators, organizers, enthusiastic reformers, leaders of the people, old fathers of nations. , etc. Too many people rode themselves on people's necks; they organize, foster and rule over the people. But someone would say; "You are also doing it". It's correct. But I must admit that I act in a completely different sense; If I joined the ranks of reformers, the sole purpose of this was to persuade the people to be left alone. I don't look at people like Vancauson looks at his automaton. Not only that, physiologists accept the human body as it is, and I accept the people as they are. I just want to study and admire them only. Girl and horse you are not just a horse poster. Tucked her smile discreetly, whispered: Director do not worry, suspicion is still suspicion. I thought it would be a long way before Lady would find your tail. You must admit you are my powerful chess piece. - Mr. Quoc likes to laugh, laugh. - At night, I will go to Smiley, the rest of you can take care of right?Thu nodded. The director stroked his beard and left the room with an interesting plan for the night. Left alone, the young secretary reached out to gently stroke the edge of the swivel chair, letting go:The chess piece also has its own use, director.



Homepage: TEASEARCH.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page