top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

AVAILABLE Your lack of planning is not my emergency mug

William Candler was an auditor at the company's Atlanta headquarters, and in his unpublished diary he recorded an event that happened circa 1913: Dobbs was giving a lively speech to public employees. ty. "Because we've had a very good business year," Dobbs said excitedly, "now we've reached a position without having to take our hats off to anyone." Your lack of planning is not my emergency mug. At that time, I noticed that my father rotated two thumbs one actions he usually does when he has to hear something he doesn't like. After Dobbs's speech, to his speech, Asa said: “Brother Sammy Dobbs, in his speech, said now we don't have to take our hats off to anyone, but let me tell you. Gentlemen, ladies, I go and hold my hat in my hand. "





1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page