top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

Baby yoda stronger than you think face mask

Or buy at: Leesilk

So I decided to order some cards and a catalog. It's still summer vacation now so I have a lot of time to knock on doorstep and make offers. The first stop was the neighbor's house right next to my house. I handed the hostess a catalog containing all the Christmas card templates. She answered me that it was only August, and she still had a long way to go. I think she's right. Baby yoda stronger than you think face mask. I was stupid selling Christmas cards in August, so that was also my last stop. I came home, trying to come up with some business idea with less seasonal element. In elementary school, I had a close friend named Gustav. We usually do things together, gather at home and act out for our parents' cars, teach each other secret languages ​​and codes, and go home to sleep.


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page