top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

BEAUTIFUL A day without reading is like a day without sunshine poster

Or buy at: Store.

I never forget the first weeks I lived in the countryside. Wonderful weather; We left the city on May 9, the feast day of St. Nicholas. I used to wander in my garden, in the Neskutchny flower garden, and away from the city gate; I often carry a few books - Keidanov's textbook, for example - but rarely read, and often hum verses; I memorized many articles; with a hot and boiling blood, with a painful sweet heart; my heart is filled with hope and faith, A day without reading is like a day without sunshine poster. Without saying a word, the old man kept approaching, approaching like a ghost. Frightened, Smiley pulled up, reached forward, calling for help.Picking! The belt was wrapped around Smiley's neck, Mr. I am 17 years old, at the age where the elderly say they break buffalo horn, my mother and I moved to this small town when I was very young, not in grade 1. I can't say that I'm handsome. Very good but good looking and quite muscular, maybe because I play sports hard, my body has developed sooner than others of the same age. I live quite introverted and can say sentimental, or think about life, perhaps because since childhood until now I only lived with my mother, so emotionally I am very weak, every development in life. everyday everyday makes me think easily, and even worries when I feel myself growing bigger in both appearance and thinking ...



Homepage: TEASEARCH.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page