top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

BEAUTIFUL Firefighter if everything is under control poster

Or buy at: Store.

It's up to you. I do not advise nor cheer. For simple reasons, all works in the world have karmic cause and effect. The only thing we can do is when you are lonely, need someone to talk to, you just come here to find me. But now I'm just a soul, I need my own form. Yes, in human form! - She thought. So the only way, you can find someone's body, join them, if necessary, you should change your face to s ave trouble. - Grandmother's opinion - Do you see the wooden door beside the bamboo bed? Just open it and step through, she will come to the world of the human race! Scat! Firefighter if everything is under control poster. I never forget the first weeks I lived in the countryside. Wonderful weather; We left the city on May 9, the feast day of St. Nicholas. I used to wander in my garden, in the Neskutchny flower garden, and away from the city gate; I often carry a few books - Keidanov's textbook, for example - but rarely read, and often hum verses; I memorized many articles; with a hot and boiling blood, with a painful sweet heart; my heart is filled with hope and faith,



Homepage: TEASEARCH.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page