top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

BEAUTIFUL Leonardo DiCaprio drinking christmas sweater and jumper

Type of program first. Our first, and also our favorite, type of program rewards customers who make frequent purchases with large volumes. Let me tell you my experience. I always buy books at a local bookstore. They have a program that allows the vending management system to automatically issue a $ 10 gift voucher each time you make a $ 100 purchase. ILeonardo DiCaprio drinking christmas sweater and jumper. always feel excited every time I stand at the checkout counter. And when I got this ticket, it felt like I just won the lottery. Although it is possible to buy books for a lower price at a large chain or online, I always buy them at this store. Why? Because I feel happy, rewarded for being a regular customer (not being attracted to the price), and every time I receive a voucher, the relationship between me and the store is. be a little more tightened.


1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page