top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

BEAUTIFUL That's what I do I play tennis I drink and I know things poster

Setting up a living temple. As for the court, after receiving the land of the two continents, it really understood the princess's deep heart towards the country, and the plan of a wise man like Nhan Ton, to stabilize the foundation. Peace of the country. At the beginning of the summer term, that is, after nearly a year, the monk Minh Thai entered Cha Ban, the monk Du Gia invited the monk of Dai Viet to sit together at the Cuu Thap pagoda of the monk Du Gia. Because here the pagoda was built That's what I do I play tennis I drink and I know things poster. Had not been rescued by the monk, are still asleep. Looks like he has to fight alone. It seems that his skill cannot compare with the monk. Many times he intended to use unique martial arts, to quickly defeat the monk of the monk. But all are ineffective against an opponent with extraordinary bravery. There is no way he can win, he is trying to escape, otherwise, he risks being arrested. The Venerable Master was not unable to guess the thoughts of the enemy, so he frantically pushed him back to a



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page