top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

Butterfly moon to my daughter whenever you feel overwhelmed blanket

Or buy at: Leesilk

I join the filmmaking community, make money by showing movies at university lecture halls and selling tickets to students. I visited a friend's farm, learned how to express milk during the day, fell down at night and had to sew the wound on my chin while trying to learn to skate. I'm not sure which cow's milking or the emergency room stitches, whichever is more frightening. Butterfly moon to my daughter whenever you feel overwhelmed blanket. I won my first concert ticket on local radio and watched U2's show on their Zoo TV tour. I work in a variety of school jobs, including helping with wedding kitchens or bartending, after completing four hours of study at Harvard Bartending School and earning a Mixology certificate. I also participated in a variety of computer programming jobs, including jobs for the Harvard Student Council, working at Spinnaker Software and attending a summer internship at Microsoft.



1 view0 comments

コメント


bottom of page