top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

Butterfly To my daughter never forget that i love you blanket

Or buy at: Leesilk

One summer, I decided to cross the river connecting Cambridge and Boston to explore the city. I wandered through the tourist attractions of Boston, visiting the Guardian Angels, whose mission is to prevent and fight crime. I decided to become a member of this organization for a few months, working to patrol the subway system and the alleys of Boston. Butterfly To my daughter never forget that i love you blanket. My name in the organization is "Secret". At first I thought it was because I mentioned my secret work at government organizations, but then I learned that one of the veteran members of the organization wanted to name me " Ancient Chinese Secrets ”.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page