top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

Camera Storryteller photography cheat sheet tumbler

It seemed that on every office building I went to, there was a sign on the door: No pressure. It should be the funniest image in the sale. What a meaningless sign to the salesperson. I'm willing to pay $ 1 for every No Press sign I have ignored. What is the purpose of this sign, and who is it used to obstruct? Interestingly, a lot of businesses just playing around with these signs have a direct sales team. It sounds fake when you see this No-pressure sign on the door of a copier sales company, or some insurance brokerage company. What do the salespeople think about this sign? I did a poll at the Early Risers Lead club, a leading business association in Charlotte, comprised of entrepreneurs and merchants. I asked about their feelings and what they do when faced with these scary signs.




Or buy at: Rippandemicshirt

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page