top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

Coffee is sauna in a cup mug

Order before it expires: Coffee is sauna in a cup mug

So, basically, I didn't go to school during my first year. Since I never get up on time, I'm too lazy to get up to shower and go to school before lunchtime. I ate a lot of food enough for the whole day and devoured all the Days of our lives episodes. Coffee is sauna in a cup mug. I spent most of my freshman year doing activities with my dorm friends called Canaday A. We watched movies, played games and talked. Taking inspiration from the Gobbler newsletter, I created the Canaday A. We have a core group of fifteen, united and bonded. Most of us didn't make friends outside of the group and tried to bond during our four years of college.


1 view0 comments

コメント


bottom of page