top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

(Fast Shipping) Fuck you fucking fuck face mask

The next day, I received two orders. Overnight sales doubled. Over the next month, there were days when I received more than ten orders. At the end of the first month, I made more than 200 dollars. I paid off the debt and made a lot of money at my age. However, it takes me an hour a day to make the buttons. Fuck you fucking fuck face mask. On days where there is a lot of homework, I don't have time to make buttons so I sometimes have my orders piled up for the weekend. During the weekends, I spent four years making buttons. Making a lot of money is great, but staying indoors is not fun at all. So I decided it was time to invest in a $ 300 semi-automatic button making machine to improve efficiency and productivity.


1 view0 comments

コメント


bottom of page