top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

(Fast Shipping) In a world full of kardasshians be a phoebe shirt

And, I've decided that my store needs a similar frequent flyer program. I spent a lot of time researching computerized options available, but what I found was often too complicated or too expensive. On the other hand, it can also be tricky to check manually to see how much a customer has made a purchase for. In a world full of kardasshians be a phoebe. This is really frustrating for me. One day, as I walked into the store, Steve - my brother and partner, shouted: "You have come up with a frequent flyer program for us!" With this system, you will have a club card for each customer (simply, you can print it on the back of your business card) and the total pre-tax sales the customer brings in will be recorded. on card. It should look like this.


Or buy at: Store

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page