top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

HOT Cat that's what I do I read books I drink wine and I know things canvas


Or buy at: Store.

The nature of law is to maintain justice. In the minds of most people, law and justice are one and the same. We all have a tendency to believe that what is legal is also justified. This belief is so widespread that many people mistakenly think that an event is "just" because the law says it so. Therefore, in order to make plunder to become justified and spiritual, it is only necessary to enact and ratify laws. Slavery, restrictive measures and monopoly grounds are supported not only by the beneficiaries but also by those suffering from them suffering. Cat that's what I do I read books I drink wine and I know things canvas. I would like to thank Knowledge Publisher for helping me bring this valuable work to readers. And thank you very much for the readers who have cheered and accompanied me over the years. It was not until the age of forty that I read the classics of Law by Claude Frédéric Bastiat. I am forever indebted, someone I do not know by name, for sending me this book. After reading, I believe that without reading Bastiat, the understanding of freedom cannot be said fully. Reading Bastiat made me acutely aware of the wasted time, and the disappointment of going astray in the search for a philosophy of my life. For me, the work of Law did not make the philosophical change as much as it did in my thinking about freedom and right human behavior.



Homepage: TEASEARCH.

1 view0 comments

Комментарии


bottom of page