top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

HOT God Knew I Needed An Angel So He Gave Me My Wife Shirt

Looked like a business man. Taking a calculation for a while, Ton said: “Currently, I mainly sell high-end middle-class clothes, average profit is about 50%, each garment / garment costs about 100 yuan. 50 yuan; high-end clothing is about 30% profit, each one sells for about 300 yuan, profit about 100 yuan. High-end middle-class clothing accounts for about 80% of the products in the store, selling about 100 sets per month, profit per month about 6,000 yuan. Huy said: “The selling price of my God Knew I Needed An Angel So He Gave Me My Wife Shirt. in moderation, then how can you make a profitable business? That is why the small restaurants next to the station are often empty and unprofitable. What meat is dumpling made from? Is the flour stale? What is cooking oil? Each guest when he eats himself poses these questions, if he does not trust each other, how can he do well? " After listening, listening and thinking, what Mr. Dai said was what he used to think, but could not analyze in detail like Dai. He scratched his head and said: “Speaking like me, your business is considered unsuccessful?



Homepage: BANANHQD.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page