top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

HOT I would fight a bear for you dog dad mug


Harassment. I remember, when I returned to Thien Truong, I met an old beggar who was the mother of two martyrs who left me for water. The old woman herself had the merit of deceiving the enemy into the trap cave, killing almost one Nguyen army. People like that, the court gave gifts. But the king's grace did not reach the people. Speaking of which, Nhu Comes sighed, stopping her words. The king was also sad. He said: That, we also know. On the day at Thien Truong, Huyen Tran came to complain I would fight a bear for you dog dad mug. Each country has its own custom and its own beliefs. No wonder people, unlike me, call people barbarians. I saw that they purely followed the tone of the Song and Yuan dynasties towards our country to attribute it to the Cham country. We are a civilized country, so we despise those who call us barbarians, the "enemy" of the country. The word "man" has the set "coincidence", the word "enemy" has the set "dog".That is to say, it sees us as bugs, bitches. So I beat them so crazy, the armor



Homepage: DNSTYLES.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page