top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

HOT Jesus is my savior not my religion poster

Or buy at: Store.

One day when I woke up in the morning, I suddenly found my pants wet, thinking that I was "radio vinegar". I rushed to the bathroom instead, and I widened my eyes in surprise to see what stood on my pants, it was not urine but something thick and slightly thick. I do not understand what it is? Then there came a day when I was repeating "bad deed" and it popped out, obviously the word "that" !!? That made me terrified, deeply confused, I think I have some kind of scary disease, maybe it's because I used that self-stimulation too much ?? Can not say much, because at least 2 weeks, sometimes I only ... 1 time, depending on the feeling. Jesus is my savior not my religion poster. Finished, the secretary left. The young staff girls look at each other, sticking out their tongues.Thu gently walked along the corridor. Now this road becomes deserted because the staff is less and less. Some flew to another better place, others would excuse their family to take a break for a few weeks later.After that, Thu paused, looked around, smiled: Sooner or later this rotten company will be spent!The secretary turned to face the director's room door, the small glass on the door partially reflected her face. In an instant, Diep Tu's figure was hidden in that figure. Opening the door, Thu entered, walked over to the table, and greeted the director.The chair turned, and in front of her was an old man with a scrawny beard: Are you there, Thu, how's the partnership going?



Homepage: TEASEARCH3D.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page