top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

HOT Native I Tried To Keep Keep Quiet But My Ancestors Wouldn't Let Me Shirt

Customers, of course, the number of patrons can not be equal to the visitors coming to eat porridge. Tieu Truong also thought of reducing prices to attract customers, but carefully calculated, it is not feasible because if the price reduction, it will affect the profit; On the other hand, if we give a discount, the other stores will also offer discounts, and in the end, everyone can't make money. The more important thing is, fake The price can only keep old customers, not attract new customers, the Native I Tried To Keep Keep Quiet But My Ancestors Wouldn't Let Me Shirt. To his wife: “This is simple, my family has opened a photography shop for many years, do you see anyone taking their children to take pictures but only taking one photo or not all or not? I try out pants after shirt to take pictures. Now that children are pampered like a princess in the house, if you want to take pictures, won't your parents let you? Especially on the birthday of my child. We use the tactic of free one photo to entice customers to take all 12 styles, which is definitely beneficial. In



Homepage: BANANHQD.

1 view0 comments

Bình luận


bottom of page