top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

HOT That's what I do I read books I drink tea and I know things Cat poster

ough buying hair is not very difficult, but so far there is not a professional market in this field, so many wig studios have had to suspend or close due to lack of raw materials. As a very quick-witted person, Tan heard for himself and learned that a wig over shoulder length costs 500 yuan, while the purchase price of That's what I do I read books I drink tea and I know things Cat poster. you can charge 5% of the management fee, so the agents still get the entry price 5 -10% lower than the current import price. of them, they will surely be excited. You send your staff to their store to be the shop manager, in charge of daily management, they just do their job to take care of their customers, maybe cooperate in the form of sha



Homepage: BANANHQD.

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page