top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

HOT Tim Burton characters be strong be brave be humble be badass poster

Yesterday, I went to buy a postcard to celebrate my 50th wedding anniversary. On the door of the store are 9 icons of different sizes, colors, and shapes, covering various types of content such as payment rules at the store (don't force me to read this) for to the latest products or where they offer services. Horrible! So many of those unnecessary things messed up the message and haunted me. This problem also occurs with advertisements in printed newspapers. Tim Burton characters be strong be brave be humble be badass poster. Within a 3x4cm space an advertisement tells about the company being awarded, people choose the company's services, warranted services, weekend specials, years of experience The company's address, phone number, logo with a headline. My head kept spinning when I thought of that ad.


Or buy at: Store

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page