top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

Letter air mail to my wife I didn't marry you quilt blanket

Or buy at: Leesilk

Some people who worked at the publishing house scoffed, because they weren't sure the campaign would be successful and the book retailer was busy giving rewards and promotions to three or four people who had creative ideas. Meanwhile, the publisher's project manager knows they need to publish a title, and to publish a title they need an author. Letter air mail to my wife I didn't marry you quilt blanket. He called me: Can you write me the 100 best selling ideas of all time in four weeks? I'm not sure, it's very difficult to make the book real, and I need to change a thing or two in my plan. But my agent and colleagues think every money-making idea is always right, so I decided to write that book. The first thing that comes to my mind is war. This is an interesting business idea.


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page