top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

NEW Firefighter it's not a phase it's my life poster

Or buy at: Store.

I would like to thank Knowledge Publisher for helping me bring this valuable work to readers. And thank you very much for the readers who have cheered and accompanied me over the years. It was not until the age of forty that I read the classics of Law by Claude Frédéric Bastiat. I am forever indebted, someone I do not know by name, for sending me this book. After reading, I believe that without reading Bastiat, the understanding of freedom cannot be said fully. Reading Bastiat made me acutely aware of the wasted time, and the disappointment of going astray in the search for a philosophy of my life. For me, the work of Law did not make the philosophical change as much as it did in my thinking about freedom and right human behavior. Firefighter it's not a phase it's my life poster. Immediately after the development of economics and at the very beginning of the formation of a political science department, a very important question arises to be answered: What is law? What must the law be like? Its scope and limits? Logically, where must the legitimate authority of the legislators end? I would like to answer immediately: Law is a common force organized to prevent injustice. In short, law is justice.



Homepage: TEASEARCH.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page