top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

NEW I meet you I liked you I love you I keeping you mug

Very well, Ladas said. If the wine capitalists were willing to give up the attack, the Coca-Cola Group was willing to spend $ 50,000 to hire a lobbying company in the United States to accomplish these goals. Rolland shook his head firmly. His attitude was polite but equally determined. Of course he applauds Coca-Cola's generous gesture, but he wants to see the results before making any commitments. Before certain results, the wine industry has no choice but to remain hostile towards Coca-Cola. I meet you I liked you I love you I keeping you mug. Ladas found the other visits to be equally frustrating. He informed Atlanta that the juice union president was a "dangerous foe". The leader of one of the two French beverage production organizations publicly expressed opposition; meanwhile, the other leader said on the one hand that he was sympathetic to Coca-Cola, on the other hand "secretly helping our enemies".



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page