top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

NEW I thought I like coffee turns out I like creamer mug

The experiences and lessons learned throughout the history of Coca-Cola's development are of real value to the Vietnamese business community, especially the experience of building vision, business strategy and product marketing. With the desire to share with readers these experiences and lessons, Alpha Books is pleased to introduce to readers of this book. I thought I like coffee turns out I like creamer mug. In the winter of 1950, the French government threatened to ban the trading activities of Coca-Cola, America's leading carbonated soft drink company. Makinsky, a Russian aristocrat known for his strange charisma and sophisticated tricks, took on the task of protecting the company.



1 view0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page