top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

OFFICIAL Butterfly my mind my heart my soul poster

Or buy at: Store.

e average person only has about one or two diseases, plus the people you know and know, it does not exceed ten diseases, so they only need to read about 1/20 of the book is enough, no need to lose money. 20 times my need to learn like that. Truong is thinking of creating a new strategy to sell books, different from the way of making encyclopedia books now, opening up new markets, compiling pamphlets that focus on issues that readers really matter. Min Butterfly my mind my heart my soul poster. remaining books. ensure profits for bookstores. If a book has this potential, it is very likely that it will reach the bestseller position in the whole country, however, the risk is also very great, according to Li's calculations, if this rule is complied with. the number of books sold must reach 100 thousand to be profitable. Currently, a book only prints 5 thousand copies at a time, to reach the number of 100 thousand books is indeed a miracle. Li Company mainly sells popular science books, which are useful but are unlikely to become a best-se



Homepage: TEASEARCH3D.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page