top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

OFFICIAL Easily distracted by karate and cats poster

Or buy at: Store.

I would like to thank Knowledge Publisher for helping me bring this valuable work to readers. And thank you very much for the readers who have cheered and accompanied me over the years. It was not until the age of forty that I read the classics of Law by Claude Frédéric Bastiat. I am forever indebted, someone I do not know by name, for sending me this book. After reading, I believe that without reading Bastiat, the understanding of freedom cannot be said fully. Reading Bastiat made me acutely aware of the wasted time, and the disappointment of going astray in the search for a philosophy of my life. For me, the work of Law did not make the philosophical change as much as it did in my thinking about freedom and right human behavior. Easily distracted by karate and cats poster. But building the law on the principle of brotherhood - claiming that all good deeds and all bad deeds come from the law; that the law is responsible for all individual misfortune and all social inequality - it opens the door to never-ending complaints, grievances, chaos and revolutions. Justice means equal rights Law is justice. And it would be ridiculous if the law was anything else! Is not justice a right? Are not the rights the same? On what right does the law force me to comply with the social plans of Mr. Mimerel, Mr. de Melun, Mr. Thiers, or Mr. Louis Blanc? If the law had a moral right to do that, why wouldn't it force those gentlemen to submit to my plan? Is it plausible to assume that nature has not given me enough imagination for me to also devise utopia? Should the law choose from among the many monstrous ideas and force the organized forces of government to serve it alone?



Homepage: TEASEARCH3D.

1 view0 comments

Yorumlar


bottom of page