top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

OFFICIAL Once upon a time there was a girl who really loved jesus poster

Or buy at: Store.

Rutherford wore a pure and gorgeous white wedding gown specifically designed for her, a thousand-dollar emerald-studded ring that shines bright on her hands. The large Beverly Hills hotel does not have enough room for congratulations. The wedding ceremony was described spectacularly by Instyle magazine as a great event for the artists world, starting a new trend in the wedding season. Once upon a time there was a girl who really loved jesus poster. Unfortunately, the word plunder makes people uncomfortable. I have been trying to find words that are not upsetting, but in vain, because I never want - especially at this moment - to include words that might upset people in our discussion. So, whether the reader believes it or not, I still state that I don't want to attack anyone's intentions or morals. On the contrary, I attack ideas that I consider to be false; attacking a system that I consider to be unfair; To attack injustice is completely independent of personal intentions, injustice that each of us benefits even without wanting to do so and suffers for it without knowing the reason for suffering.


Homepage: TEASEARCH.

1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page