top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

OFFICIAL Pot head that's what I do I garden I drink and I know things poster

Or buy at: facebook.

continue. The school has also warned other wood ear growers: "Continuing this false business approach will discredit the local black fungus, by then, everyone will have no rice to eat." But the villagers all stubbornly said: “If you don't do it, the one who will suffer is you. If I don't do it, someone else will do it. Anyway, this brand is no longer reputable, why not take advantage of this time to make a little more money? When I can't continue, I can use the money to do other jobs. If this brand is mine, I will protect it. But now everyone is racing to make counterfeit, if I make the real one, no one will believe it. " They Pot head that's what I do I garden I drink and I know things poster. mmendations of the meeting members; the final part is the post-meeting assignment. As expected, Duong changed the topic right away and started working on the second part, which is also the most important part. He said: "I do not know in this market survey, have you investigated the opponent's weaknesses or not? By the way, each person, every business has its own weaknesses, only when we fully understand their strengths and weaknesses can we decide whether to continue or give up. Currently, the material we have gathered says that the opponent is too strong to be beaten, so can anyone find their weaknesses? ” The employees looked at each other, no one answered because before conducting market research, they implicitly assumed that the opponent was in


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page