top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

Personnalisez-moi Boire avec modération c'est bien paillasson

Or buy at: Leesilk

I applied to Brown, UC Berkeley, Stanford, MIT, Princeton, Cornell, Yale, and Harvard. I am accepted into all of these schools. My first choice was Brown because the school had a major in advertising, one that seemed to be more business-related than any other school. However, my parents wanted me to go to Harvard because it was the most popular, especially the Asian community. Personnalisez-moi Boire avec modération c'est bien paillasson. Therefore, I decided to attend this school. The first thing I bought when I went to Harvard was television. I no longer have my parents limited time to watch movies one hour per week like before, so I watched TV for four hours a day in a new freedom. I found out that while I was spending time watching television, the other students in the dorm were busy with jokes like removing toilet paper in the ladies' toilet or filling the bath with hot tea. of the overseer (this overseer is of course unhappy).


2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page