top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

SALE OFF Girl that's what I do I read books I drink and I know things poster

Bones and blood of Dai Viet soldiers were shed on this land. We come to Chiem with the mission of bringing this land back to our ancestors and lineages. I go to Chiem with the mission to end the war, courage. Oh, if this were to be achieved, what would be my weak willow body. May the posterity not mistake my mission, but consider me as a Han Chieu Quan! At another day, the guide led the king and queen to the top of the high mountain, where it was pure pine forest. Tall, tall pine trees stood in the Girl that's what I do I read books I drink and I know things poster. To the custom of the world, the king has only one righteous queen, in addition to the rank of the king. In my new life, Your Majesty has given too much grace, I fear everyone will agree with the intention of usurping Queen Tapasi's throne. Che Man smiled happily, holding Huyen Tran's hand lovingly and said: My beautiful White Tea, I have no intention of deporting Queen Tapasi. But I also cannot put her under the virtue of Tapasi. She deserves to be loved by me. I cannot put you in the royal rank, let alone



Homepage: BANANHQD.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page