top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

Star war may the force be with you face mask

Or buy at: Leesilk

The postman is always on a familiar path. My house is near the foot of the hill and he always starts his journey from the foothill but on the other side of the road, go up, turn around and back down the hill. So, every time I heard the postman's car across the street, I knew that twenty minutes later the postman would come to my house, I was waiting outside to receive the mail. Usually, the mail will arrive at around 1:36 p.m. Two weeks after the book came out, I got my first order. Star war may the force be with you face mask. I nervously opened the envelope, and inside was a photo of a twelve-year-old girl wearing a red square-striped dress holding a lovely puppy. Most importantly, there was a dollar bill inside. I had my first business! I turned the photo into a button and sent it back to her with an envelope with her address on it. That evening, I eagerly told my parents about this order. I think they were quite surprised even when I only received 1 order. I gave them a $ 1 note and wrote in my diary that the debt had decreased to only $ 99.


1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page