top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

TOP Girl and into the library I go to lose my mind and find my soul poster

Or buy at: Store.

Unfortunately, the word plunder makes people uncomfortable. I have been trying to find words that are not upsetting, but in vain, because I never want - especially at this moment - to include words that might upset people in our discussion. So, whether the reader believes it or not, I still state that I don't want to attack anyone's intentions or morals. On the contrary, I attack ideas that I consider to be false; attacking a system that I consider to be unfair; To attack injustice is completely independent of personal intentions, injustice that each of us benefits even without wanting to do so and suffers for it without knowing the reason for suffering. Girl and into the library I go to lose my mind and find my soul poster. If you feel doubt about the morality of those institutions, people will say like a nail: “You are an innovator, a utopian, a theorist, a person with an overwhelming idea. pouring danger; you can shake the foundations of society ”. If you teach ethics or politics, then there are state organizations that propose to the government the following ideology: "Do not continue teaching that science from the point of view of free trade. (of liberty, of ownership and of justice) as ever. This science is only taught from the point of view of the facts and laws that govern French industry (facts and law contradict freedom, property, and justice). That means that the teaching positions are funded by the state, the professors must be very restrained, not endanger, even the smallest, to respect the current law ”[23].



Homepage: TEASEARCH.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page