top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

TOP Sarcasm because torturing people in your basement shirt

Emperor reminding: “Save my son. Do not eat or drink anything. Order it right away! ”. So I meditate in the sitting position and command her. I suspect soon, the emperor will be blessed. After thinking for a long time, Huyen Tran suddenly "ah" exclaimed: I remember when she ordered the maid's hands to be cut off. I knelt down and asked her to forgive her death. "Your Majesty sees this scene, you must cut off my head," she said in panic. I think she thought the king preferred me more, and so she was Sarcasm because torturing people in your basement shirt. Of other books. And at some point, she emerged from the book like fairy-tales. The anxious nanny asked the princess. She said there was no disease. Uneasy, the mother of the mother fled to meet the center of the eunuch Ly Tran Nguyen Hoan's name in the palace. The nanny was still standing outside the curtain before she could speak, and a high-pitched voice was heard: Who's there! Who asked what? Hearing that very annoying voice, you already know who it is? A skinny man with a face like a



Homepage: DNSTYLES.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page