top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

TOP Sunflowe girl you may say I'm a dreamer but I'm not the only one poster

places where the average income of the Chinese people was only about 100 yuan a year, the sale A haircut that earns an income for a year is indeed very attractive. Within a month, Tan collected 200 pigtails, sorted them according to market demand, and brought them to Guangdong. The owners of the wig factory there were short of raw materials, so they hurriedly asked Tan to bring more goods. Deducting other expenses, on average for Sunflowe girl you may say I'm a dreamer but I'm not the only one poster. cooperation. Equity is that both sides can grasp the business situation clearly, the price advantage of my company can also attract secondary distributors, according to my calculation, they will prefer. They can also make the best use of local connections. For me, if I can expand the sales network nationwide, at present, the amount of their goods imported only accounts for 10% of my company's imports, if I do so, from now on, They only take the goods fro



Homepage: BANANHQD.

1 view0 comments

コメント


bottom of page