top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

TREND Girl that's what I do I fish I drink and I know things poster

The main idea of ​​the Buddha. Traveling between the two monks is not only about the exchange of worship, incense lamps, prayers, but also social affairs. The two also easily sympathize with each other, because they pursue the same purpose of saving sentient beings from the divided hatred. And they also realized that even the Buddha sometimes had to engage in a career in eliminating evil. Because it lurks in a persistent and latent way, sometimes in the form of goodness, it makes it difficult Girl that's what I do I fish I drink and I know things poster. And the staff are better than the right foot". And once he had defended such weaknesses in such a thoughtful manner, he left open points of benefit from the knees down. Thinking that, the Venerable Master moved closer to him, still with only one hand and the bell stick. And the monk reached out in his pocket and pulled out a pebble like a bird's egg. As fast as a lightning flash, the monk immediately hit the kneecap, causing the other man to fall to his knees. At that time, only the monk lightly knocked



1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page