top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

TREND Girl That's what I do I ride horses I drink and I know things poster

Tran recognized the birds from their feather color. On the tops of tall trees, eagles perched. Here and there at the top of the forest, a pair of eagles were hovering for a place, their wings covering a whole sky. There are also tiny birds, their feathers red like fire. Some have tassels, but look like ancient generals. There are stripes, colorful spots. This is not just a world of color, she thought. Perhaps the vibrant colors or mellow colors of those birds were created from the sun. Because the sun in this Girl That's what I do I ride horses I drink and I know things poster. Said the king while holding the princess tightly in his arms. I've been waiting for you for five years. We can't wait a second, a minute. The dead dogs have stopped me, deceived me, I will wipe out these filth. She must know that no man obeys that custom. Gods are just a story. Che Man said while holding the princess to her breath. Each hot steam smelled of strong wine and food, blending a sour yeast on the princess's face, making her uncomfortable. She felt disgusted, and thought she had misjudged



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page