top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

TREND In this house we denny all gods yard signs

I was khanh, so I sent him to make delicious tea, do not separate, from the day of ordination, I only use old man tea, or use mixed tea as khanh stop it. Doan Nhu Hai was touched. He said to himself: "The mandarins treat me, and the emperor favors me. These honors pay off in return for my dedication to work and my loyalty to the country". Hey, Nhu Hai, did you hear the people and the mandarins gossiping about me? My Lord Prince, among the people as well as mandarins, is not gossip, but we do. In this house we denny all gods yard signs. Know. You still talk old, I will cut your tongue. This is not the place where To Tan and Truong Nghi's tongue flickers. O ma Nhi still scolded harshly. Then he knocked three hours into a copper pot on the shelf. Immediately two soldiers carried a dozen red-coated brass plates. They are placed right in front of Khac Chung. The pediatrician stood up and jerked his towel square, revealing a tray full of arms that liked the indigo-colored "SÁT THÁT". The chief officer stood up and said: The General is brutal. I said



1 view0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page