top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerippandemicshirt

You can't be norwegian if you don't love butter mug

And I'm just interested in the business and think of many ways to make money. When I was growing up, my parents always told me not to worry about money, just focus on studying. They promised to pay the full tuition fees until I became a doctor or doctor. They also promised to buy any kind of clothes. I've always dreamed of making money, because for me money gives the freedom to do whatever I want for the rest of my life. Having my own company also means I'm free to create and live the way I want to. You can't be norwegian if you don't love butter mug. I organized many "tumultuous" garage sales during elementary school. When I sold out my parents' scraps, I asked my friends if they had anything they wanted to sell. We gathered these together and mixed the lemonade that we sold. Our idea is, even if people don't buy anything, at least we can still sell them lemonade. We made money selling lemonade, not the junk.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page